Executive Committee

President President-Elect
Professor Akira Kikuchi
Specially Appointed Professor
Director, Planning & Management Office
Center for Infectious Disease Education and Research (CiDER)
2-8 Yamada-oka, Suita, 565-0871,
Osaka, Japan
Tel: +81-50-5604-3726
Professor Joon Kim
Laboratory of Biochemistry,
Division of Life Sciences,
Korea University, Seoul 02841,
Republic of Korea
Tel. +82-2-3290-3442
Email: joonkim@korea.ac.kr
 Secretary General  Treasurer
Professor Sheila Nathan
Department of Biological Sciences & Biotechnology,
Faculty of Science & Technology,
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia,
43600 Bangi Selangor, Malaysia
Tel: +603-89213862
Fax: +603-89252698
Email: sheila@ukm.edu.my
Professor Shannon Au
School of Life Sciences,
Faculty of Science,
The Chinese University of Hong Kong,
Shatin, Hong Kong
Tel: +852-3943-4170
Fax: +852-2603-7246
Standing Committee Chairs
Education Committee
Standing Committee Chairs
Fellowships Committee
Professor Dr. Gracia Fe B. Yu
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
College of Medicine, University of the Philippines Manila
547 Pedro Gil St, Ermita
Manila, Philippines
Tel: +63 2 8526 4197
Email: grafebyu@gmail.com
Email: gbyu@up.edu.ph
Professor Paul Gleeson
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology,
The University of Melbourne,
Parkville, Melbourne,
Victoria 3010, Australia
Tel: +61-3-8344-2354
Email: pgleeson@unimelb.edu.au

Site Build by: abCreative productions