FAOBMB Welcomes New Executive Committee Members

There have been some important changes in the FAOBMB Executive Committee as the new year 2018 commences. Phillip Nagley leaves us as Secretary General after 6 years of service and takes up a new role as Archivist of FAOBMB. Siok-Im Koh is also farewelled as Education Chair after her 6 years of service. Sheila Nathan moves from Fellowships Chair to Secretary General. New faces on FAOBMB EC are Grace Yu as Education Chair and Paul Gleeson as Fellowships Chair. The positions were formally handed over at a special EC meeting held in Kobe, Japan at the recent FAOBMB-ConBio2017 Conference.

L-R front: Kiyoshi Fukui, Zengyi Chang, Phillip Nagley

L-R back: Piamsook Pongsawasdi, Grace Yu, Sheila Nathan, Paul Gleeson, Siok-Im Koh

Site Build by: abCreative productions