FAOBMB Fellowships Committee and Guidelines


Prof. Sheila Nathan (Chair), Malaysia

Prof. Piamsook Pongsawasdi (Treasurer), Committee, Thailand

Ms. Siok-Im Koh (Education Chair), Committee, Singapore

Prof. Mayumi Nakanishi (FAOBMB Representative of  Organising Committee of 26th FAOBMB Conference-ConBio2017), Committee, Japan

Assoc. Prof. Wayne Patrick (Appointed by Fellowships Chair), Committee, New Zealand


GUIDELINES for FAOBMB Travel Fellowships and FAOBMB Exchange Fellowships can be found here.


FAOBMB Special Travel Fellowships for the IUBMB Education Conference 2017

Details can be found here.

Site Build by: abCreative productions